Alan Missen Annual Essay Winners

The Alan Missen prize is named after the late Liberal Senator Alan Missen and awarded by the Alan Missen Trust annually for the most outstanding essay on Australian civil liberties

Wikileaks Forum available to view/download.

The very successful 'Wikileaks and Free Speech' forum, held Friday 4th February and chaired by Liberty President Professor Spencer Zifcak, is now available to view or download from SlowTV

Voltaire Auction Items

  1. Seivers photograph
  2. one double festival pass to 2011 Melbourne Writers Festival

Liberty Victoria overview 2010-2011

The last twelve months have been exceedingly busy ones for Liberty Victoria.